Yhteystiedot

Ota yhteyttä

 
 
 

ft Marko Aaltonen

050-536 5226

marko.aaltonen@terapiaonni.fi

 

ft Amy Bruen

0400-949 551

amy.bruen@terapiaonni.fi

 

ft Anna Hassinen

040-725 6996

anna.hassinen@terapiaonni.fi

 

ft Filippa Hokajärvi

040-577 7943

filippa.hokajarvi@terapiaonni.fi

 

ft Ville Laine

040-563 0095

ville.laine@terapiaonni.fi

 

ft Lotta Lehtikari

050-362 7463

lotta.lehtokari@terapiaonni.fi

 

ft Sanna Lumminen

050-5292587

sanna.lumminen@terapiaonni.fi

ft Tiina Nurmi

0400-466 839

tiina.nurmi@terapiaonni.fi

 

ft Markkus Puolakainen

045-639 3416

markkus.puolakainen@terapiaonni.fi

 

ft Anne Rasilahti

050-322 7126

anne.rasilahti@terapiaonni.fi

 

ft Sari Selén

050-589 7225

sari.selen@terapiaonni.fi

 

ft Tarja Saari

040-515 0151

tarja.saari@terapiaonni.fi

 

ft Teemu Viskari

044-566 3303

teemu.viskari@terapiaonni.fi